Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
"No matter who your therapist may be, everyone is willing to answer questions or help in any way. All staff members are cordial, sincere and always smiling. Front desk staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. My experience was great, from start to finish."
Oct 12, 2018
"This is my second time here after a joint replacement. Sean, Anne and their staff are very professional and very caring people and if I every need physical therapy again I wouldn’t think of going any place else."
Sep 19, 2018
"What a great team! They struck just the right balance between professional and casual/informal, making me feel comfortable at every visit. The exercises Sean recommended were just what I needed to improve my core strength and relieve my back pain. I can't thank everyone enough!"
Sep 12, 2018
"WMPT belongs to a unique group of caring professionals. Never once did I not want to come to an appointment. You rehabilitated not only the physical part of me, but also my spirit. So from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much!"
Sep 04, 2018
"I can’t say enough great things about ALL of the therapists at WMPT. I had ACL and meniscus surgery in March. Today, I graduated PT with the ability to run, coach and live my life to the fullest once again. Every goal I set for them, the squashed! They really worked with me to get me where I wanted to be in the time I needed it."
Jul 27, 2018
"I had great therapists that helped me walk 5 years ago after a knee replacement. I’m here again with another knee replacement and again my therapists are awesome. Their sense of humor helps to make pain bearable and keeps me focused on my goals. The staff is always warm, welcoming and met my needs. "
Jun 12, 2018
"I have been going to WM Physical Therapy for a few weeks. Anne and Judy have been taking very good care of me. They have been extremely professional and everyone in the office has been friendly, kind, and courteous. I recommend it as the place to go, for anyone who needs Physical Therapy."
Jun 12, 2018
"Dana was beyond excellent with the care of my child. So knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. She truly has a gift and you are very lucky to have her on your staff. My daughter will be needing therapy again after her neck surgery and I look forward to having her work with my child. My child looked forward to seeing Dana each week which a huge plus was. Zach (the PT Aide) was very helpful in making my twins comfortable while we waited for Lauren’s session to be over. You have a wonderful business"
Jun 12, 2018
"Entire staff from reception to therapists are all exceptional! Very friendly and efficient. No matter the problem – they can handle it!"
Jun 12, 2018
"Anne, Sean and their staff are the consummate professionals. The entire team is supportive and friendly. It is wonderful that after my PT sessions I now have my quality life back "
Jun 12, 2018
"Everyone from the office staff, PT aides and therapists are friendly and courteous. They know when to push you but understand when you are having a rough day. Everyone has a good sense of humor for the "pain and torture". They make therapy as fun as it can be. Easy to schedule and they understand your scheduling needs and try to accommodate them. Very happy with the progress I have made."
Jun 09, 2018
"What a great team I had pain in both of my feet and felt frustrated by the lack of a diagnosis by several doctors. Sean worked with me and put a treatment plan in place which has made a great difference in my every day life. "
Jun 06, 2018
"I have been coming for a month for PT on my left foot. Terry has been my therapist. Yesterday I had my follow up with my doctor and she was very impressed with my progress . She said she is also impressed with the reports Terry sends her. She just prescribed 6 more weeks and said to stick with Terry because he is doing a wonderful job with my foot. She said she would recommend WMPT to her patients in this area."
May 15, 2018
"West Milford Physical Therapy has total compassion. They were flexible to work on payments because this wonderful facility was not in my insur. plan. They were very kind to see me and let me make payments... also went way out of their way to try to get me reimbursed from my insur. I really appreciated this extra effort on their part to work with me as I was there to get therapy following total knee replacement.... staff is very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, kind and compassionate. I thank them all for going the extra mile for me... and also the facility is very clean... important to me also."
Apr 25, 2018
"I came to PT regarding my left hand tendinitis which impaired my daily functioning while at work. My therapist Kim helped me in a few short sessions. She was very knowledgeable and positive. Highly recommend West Milford Physical Therapy!"
Apr 25, 2018

Testimonials

“Very productive and beneficial. I was feeling better after the first week. Very professional.”

Faith


“Excellent care from Kim”

Anonymous


“I was fortunate enough to work with Dana almost 90% of the time, post-stroke. Dana was great at knowing when to push me., when to ‘mother’ me and I have to give her all of the credit in the world helping me with my recovery.”

Anonymous


“All of the PT’s I worked with were outstanding in knowledge and understanding of my condition. Their encouragement motivated me to follow the exercises learned at WMPT, resulting in strengthening muscles and developed balance while walking. Most of my appointments were with Dana Edwards. Her openness ad knowledge helped make my visits positive experience. She is a great asset for WMPT.”

Anonymous


“Dana was encouraging, motivating and very professional.”

Anonymous


“Kim is a terrific therapist! Very helpful, very positive.”

Anonymous


“Kim was awesome and made the experience fun! Knowledgeable and great exercises to be able to do anywhere.”

Anonymous


“Appreciated everyone’s caring and kind ways. Also appreciated Anne’s encouragement with just the right amount of

pushing” as I could have easily found a way not to carry through the exercises!”

Anonymous


“Overall WMPT was able to provide me with great care to get me better. The physical therapists were great with my health. Even the front desk girls were amazing and so friendly.”

Anonymous


“Treatment was excellent and helped considerably. Care was personal, and I always felt the therapist listened to me.”

Anonymous


“I always felt that Sean was concerned with my health. He was attentive to my needs and an excellent therapist.”

Anonymous


Each member of this organization is professional and friendly, which puts every visitor at ease and creates a pleasant atmosphere overall. Don’t be surprised if you find yourself laughing and joking during therapy. Anne has an uncanny ability to eyeball you on evaluation and identify problems that contribute overall to the reason you’re there. She creates a plan of care to help you improve your strength and balance and ensures that you are able to continue the exercises at home to prevent having the problem or pain in the future.”

Anonymous


“Explanation of how the exercises are helpful and appreciated. Kim, Sean and Anne give excellent massages! (Even when it hurts)”

Anonymous


“You made me 100% better in every single way! The physical therapists including the front desk staff are amazing.”

Anonymous


“The therapists were attentive and noticed when I was working out. If I was doing something wrong, someone came over to correct me. Informed me at all times why the exercises were good for me. Best rehab place I’ve been too.”

Anonymous


“Terry selected exercises to fit my needs and gradually added or changed them accordingly to my progress. On the occasion that I entered with major discomfort he treated the area with massage, heat or whatever he felt would ease the pain. Following that I was able to complete my exercises as usual. My program was individualized, and I was very happy with the therapy and results.”

Anonymous


“Outstanding group of professionals”

D


“I have been patient for at least 25 years. First time to move my arm after mastectomy, second time for major back issues, and lastly for a torn ACL. This facility is by far the best! I always highly recommend them.”

Anonymous